•  

    Eden Chamber of Commerce 2018 Board of Directors

     

  • Executive Directors


  •  

     

    Philip Raeburn
    Chairman of the Board

     

    Osborne Baptist Church
    326 E. Stadium Dr.
    Eden, NC 27289
    (336) 623-6064
    praeburn@osbornebaptist.com

    Will Flynt

    Immediate Past Chairman & Membership Services

     

    Davis Appraisal
    120 W. Arbor Lane
    Eden, NC  2788
    (336) 627-9010
    willflynt@triad.twcbc.com

    JR Cecil
    Secretary/Treasurer

    Liberty Tax Service
    709 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC  27289
    (336) 623-9009
    jcecil@libertytax.com

    Cindy Adams
    2019 Chairman Elect/Chamber Development & Special Events

    City of Eden Tourism Development
    308 E. Stadium Drive
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 612-8049
    cadams@edennc.us

    Christy Hensley
    Education Development


    Morehead High School
    134 N Pierce St.
    Eden, NC 27375
    (336) 627-7731
    chensley@rock.k12.nc.us

    Karen Baker
    Governmental Relations

    GILDAN® Activewear, Inc.
    Eden Distribution Center
    PO Box 1247
    602 E. Meadow Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-9555 
    kbaker@gildan.com

     

    Mike Dougherty
    Community and Economic Development
    (ex officio)

    City of Eden Economic Development
    308 E. Stadium Drive
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 612-8039
    mdougherty@edennc.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  •  

    Board Members


  •  

    Rachelle Davis

    Turner Family Eye Care
    703 S. Van Buren Rd.
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 627-1125
    drdavis@turnereye.com

     


     

     

    Clint Simpson

    City of Eden Police Department
    308 E. Stadium Drive
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 623-9240
    csimpson@edennc.us

     Christy Smith

    Darin Quesinberry

    Mohawk Industries
    P.O. Box 1309
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-6000
    darin_quesinberry@mohawkind.com

    Hope Gilley

    Edward Jones
    302-B N. Pierce St.
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 627-0138
    hope.gilley@ewardjones.com

     


     

    Tara Fargis

    First Citizens Bank
    231 W. Kings Hwy
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-9724                                  
    tara.fargis@firstcitizens.com

    Tony Edwards

    Carolina Dune Buggies
    607 Moir St.
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-9741
    tony@carolinadunebuggies.com

     

      Ellen Furstenberg

    Edward Jones
    621 Monroe St.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)327-0888
    echudgins@gmail.com
      BJ Case

    BB&T
    680 S.Van Buren Rd.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-8421
    bjcase@bbandt.com
     

    Carlissa Wall

    First National Bank
    801 S. Van Buren Rd. 
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-9663
    wallc@fnbcrop.com

     

     

    Laurie Suthard

    Goodwill Community Resource Center
    220 W Kings Hwy. Ste. H
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-3007
    lsuthard@triadgoodwill.org

     

    Myla Barnhardt

    UNC Rockingham Health Care
    117 E. Kings Hwy.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-9711
    myla.barnhardt@morehead.org

    Melissa Cassady-Shytle

    AmeriStaff
    302 D N. Pierce St.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)613-0210
    melissa@ameristaff.net

     

  • Eden Chamber of Commerce Staff


  •  

     


     

    Angela Fowler
    President
    678 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-3336
    president@edenchamber.com 

     

    Heather Castle
    Communication Specialist
    678 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-3336
    info@edenchamber.com