•  

    Eden Chamber of Commerce 2017 Board of Directors

     

  • Executive Directors


  •  

     

    Will Flynt
    Chairman of the Board/Membership Services

    Davis Appraisal
    120 W. Arbor Lane
    Eden, NC  2788
    (336) 627-9010
    willflynt@triad.twcbc.com

     


     

    Debbie Ellis 

    Debbie Ellis
    Immediate Past Chair

    Vocational Rehabilitation Services
    116 NC 65
    Reidsville, NC  27320
    (336) 634-5611
    debbie.ellis@dhhs.nc.gov

    JR Cecil
    Secretary/Treasurer

    Liberty Tax Service
    709 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC  27289
    (336) 623-9009
    jcecil@libertytax.com

    Philip Raeburn

    Philip Raeburn
    2018 Chairman Elect/Chamber Development & Special Events

    Osborne Baptist Church
    326 E. Stadium Dr.
    Eden, NC 27289
    (336) 623-6064
    praeburn@osbornebaptist.com

    Joy Toms
    Education Development


    Rockingham County Schools
    511 Harrington Hwy.
    Eden, NC 27375
    (336) 627-2600
    jtoms@rock.k12.nc.us

    Orlando Poteat
    Governmental Relations

    GILDAN® Activewear, Inc.
    Eden Distribution Center
    PO Box 1247
    602 E. Meadow Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-9555  ext. 6168
    opoteat@gildan.com

     

    Mike Dougherty
    Community and Economic Development
    (ex officio)

    City of Eden Economic Development
    308 E. Stadium Drive
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 612-8039
    mdougherty@edennc.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  •  

    Board Members


  •  

    Augustine Aguirre 

    Cindy Adams

    City of Eden
    P.O. Box 70
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 623-2110
    cadams@edennc.us

     


     

     

    Clint Simpson

    City of Eden Police Department
    308 E. Stadium Drive
    Eden, NC  27288
    (336) 623-9240
    csimpson@edennc.us

     Christy Smith

    Darin Quesinberry

    Mohawk Industries
    P.O. Box 1309
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-6000
    darin_quesinberry@mohawkind.com

    Hope Gilley

    Edward Jones
    302-B N. Pierce St.
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 627-0138
    hope.gilley@ewardjones.com

     

    Jerry Boothe
     

    Jerry Boothe

    Eden Veterinary Hospital
    1015 S. Van Buren Rd.
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-2185
     

    Constance Florence

    Constance Florence

    A Safe Hands Transportation
    403 Sherwood Ct.
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 501-1430
    ashtransportation@yahoo.com

     

      Ellen Hudgins

    Edward Jones
    621 Monroe St.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)327-0888
    echudgins@gmail.com
       Ken White

    Eden Family YMCA
    301 Kennedy St.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-8496
    kwhite@edenymca.org

     
      BJ Case

    BB&T
    680 S.Van Buren Rd.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-8421
    bjcase@bbandt.com
     

    Carlissa Wall

    NewBridge Bank
    801 S. Van Buren Rd. 
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-9663
    carlissa.wall@newbridgebank.com
     

      Christy Hensley

    Rockingham County Schools
    511 Harrington Hwy.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)627-2600
    chensley@rock.k12.nc.us

    Myla Barnhardt

    Morehead Memorial Hospital
    117 E. Kings Hwy.
    Eden,NC 27288
    (336)623-9711
    myla.barnhardt@morehead.org
     

     

  • Eden Chamber of Commerce Staff


  •  

     


     

    Angela Fowler
    President
    678 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-3336
    president@edenchamber.com 

     

    Heather Castle
    Communication Specialist
    678 S. Van Buren Road
    Eden, NC 27288
    (336) 623-3336
    info@edenchamber.com