Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board

JR Cecil

TRB_4641-JR Cecil

Liberty Tax Service

2020 Chairperson

Cindy Adams

Cindy Adams Chairperson

City of Eden

2019 Chairperson

Ashley Latham

TRB_4625-Ashley Latham

Ashley Latham Photography


Kimberley Thompson-Hairston

Kimberly Thompson-Hairston

Morehead High School

Education Development

Tony Edwards

Tony Edwards-Chair Elect.1

Carolina Dune Buggies

Chair Elect

Mike Dougherty

Mike D

City of Eden

Economic Development

Karen Baker

_DSC3303-chamber board 2018-Karen Baker signed copy


Chamber Developments Special Events

Laurie Suthard

_DSC3286-Laurie Southard

Vocational Rehabilitation

Government Affairs

Board of Directors

Pete Baker

Pete Baker

Eden Family YMCA

Tom Barbour

Tom Barbour

Barbour Studio & Gallery

Melissa Cassady-Shytle

_DSC3314-chamber board Melissa Cassasady-Shytle 2018-signed


Dr. Rachelle Davis

_DSC3300-chamber board Dr Rachelle Davis 2018_signed

Family Eye Care

Tara Fargis

_DSC3293-chamber board Tara Fargis 2018_edited-1

Hometrust Bank

Andrea Fox

TRB_4615-Andrea Fox

State Employees Credit Union

Erin Gilley

TRB_4635-Erin Gilley-e

City of Eden

Dr. John LeSueur

TRB_4616-Dr John LeSueur-10-18-19

Eden Chiropractic

Chris Nelson

TRB_4609-Chris Nelson

Preppy Pirate Outfitters

Mable Scott

_DSC4714-Chamber director

Rockingham County Government

Casey Vincent

Casey Vincent

United Way of Rockingham County

Scroll To Top